Fritz Gerald Melodi

15 February 2022

No Comments

Home News

New Student Council Officers S.Y. 2022-23

Congratulations to the incoming set of officers for the Student Council of SY: 2022-23.

Christine Fodra – President
Solomon Aggrey – VP-Spiritual
Juliet Balute – VP-Academic
Churchson Justo – VP-Social
Sarah Echon – Secretary
Lun Sian – Treasurer
Daren Paulino – Auditor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.